Meet With

Our Experts

M Akhlaqur Rahman

Managing Director
 mrahman@gecconsultant.co.uk
Request Call back

Gaurav P. Nagapurkar

Overseas Education Consultant
 gecc.india@gecconsultant.co.uk
Request Call back

Shah Md Hamza Anwar

Regional In-charge
 hamza@gecconsultant.co.uk
Request Call back

Sarowar Ahmad

Student Recruitment & Marketing Officer
 gecc.syl@gecconsultant.co.uk
Request Call back

Sumiea Sultana Mouri

Senior Education Counsellor and Student Recruitment
 gecc.syl@gecconsultant.co.uk
Request Call back

Nazmus Sakib

Senior Executive Officer
 sakib@gecconsultant.co.uk
Request Call back

Mahjabeen Mamun Kamy

Admin Support Officer
 support@gecconsultant.co.uk
Request Call back

Fahmida Osman Dia

Business Development Manager
 fahmida@gecconsultant.co.uk
Request Call back

Jannatul Mawa

Admin Support Assistant
 gecc.dhk@gecconsultant.co.uk
Request Call back

Kazi Khadija

Assistant Education Counsellor
 support@gecconsultant.co.uk
Request Call back

Nazmul Islam

Education Counsellor and Compliance
 admissions@gecconsultant.co.uk
Request Call back

Md. Ahsan Uddin

Country Director
 ahsan@gecconsultant.co.uk
Request Call back

Mushfiqur Rahman

Asst. Business Development Manager
 mushfiq@gecconsultant.co.uk
Request Call back