Meet With

Our Experts

M Akhlaqur Rahman

Managing Director
GECC
mrahman@gecconsultant.co.uk
Details Request Call back

Gaurav P. Nagapurkar

Overseas Education Consultant
GECC, India
gecc.india@gecconsultant.co.uk
Details Request Call back

Shah Md Hamza Anwar

Regional In-charge
GECC, Sylhet
hamza@gecconsultant.co.uk
Details Request Call back

Md Manwar Hossain

Student Recruitment & Marketing Officer
GECC, Dhaka
gecc.dhk@gecconsultant.co.uk
Details Request Call back

Sarowar Ahmad

Student Recruitment & Marketing Officer
GECC, Sylhet
gecc.syl@gecconsultant.co.uk
Details Request Call back

Sumiea Sultana Mouri

Education Counsellor and Student Recruitment
GECC, Sylhet
gecc.syl@gecconsultant.co.uk
Details Request Call back

Rhythm Chowdhury

Business Development Manger
GECC, Dhaka
rhythm@gecconsultant.co.uk
Details Request Call back

Nazmus Sakib

Senior Executive Officer
GECC
sakib@gecconsultant.co.uk
Details Request Call back

Mahjabeen Mamun Kamy

Admin Support Officer
GECC, Sylhet
support@gecconsultant.co.uk
Details Request Call back

Fahmida Osman Dia

Business Development Manger
GECC, Sylhet
fahmida@gecconsultant.co.uk
Details Request Call back